Frank’s Thanksgiving with Sam

20141130_175309

Our final student to take Frank home for the last week of November was Sam.  Thanksgiving break wouldn’t be complete without some football!  This is Frank and I watching the Packers and Patriots game. Packers won 26-21! Frank says go Packers!

20141122_165308

Having Thanksgiving dinner with my family.  Frank is thinking, “I’m glad that bird isn’t me!”

20141122_132249

Playing with my Grandpa’s dog, Katie.  Good thing that Katie is a grouse hunting dog, not a falcon hunting dog!

Leave a Reply

