Frank Completes Math Homework in Time for Fun!

The winning class for our monthly positive behavior contest went to Ms. Croy’s 5th graders!  Matthew was the first to take Frank for a week of activities together.  Here’s what they did…

First, when Frank and I got home, we did some math homework. I had trouble with a problem so he helped me with it. We were working on centimeter cubes.

Let's see...E=mc2, so...

Let’s see…E=mc2, so…

Then when Frank and I finished homework, we had some fun with my hamster, Rocky. Frank started to get some ideas so I put my hamster in his roll-about-ball so Frank couldn’t get at him. Naughty Frank.

Hmmm...I wonder what he would taste like?

Hmmm…I wonder what he would taste like?

Then Frank and I went outside and played some football. He had an AWESOME spiral.

GO L-O-N-G!

GO L-O-N-G!

When it started to get dark, Frank and I went inside and played my guitar. He knew an awesome guitar riff that I couldn’t even play. It was fun taking care of Frank for the week.

How can I reach the frets?

How can I reach the frets?

 

One thought on “Frank Completes Math Homework in Time for Fun!

  1. Seems like Frank has been on some amazing adventures this school year! Oh The Places He’ll Go…just imagine all the possibilities🐦 I for one hope Frank goes on many more adventures in the up coming years. As this school year comes to a close I wonder what will Frank be doing?? I hope he doesn’t get fat and lazy just sitting around! LOL Fitness is Fun–this is the only body we get so we need to take care of it!

Leave a Reply

