Frank fills out NCAA bracket & more…

Hey, everybody!  Now that we’re back from spring break, I’ve got a few more adventures to share.  Here is 5th grader, Cal to tell us about his week with Frank.

Frank tried to help me fill out my NCAA men’s basketball bracket.  The only thing wrong was that he picked Creighton to go to the finals.  Oops.  Frank is in the process of filing a lawsuit against Creighton, blaming them for his epic fail on this year’s bracket sheet.

Creighton in the finals?  Are you sure, Frank?

Creighton in the finals? Are you sure, Frank?

Frank and I tried to play shinny.  He nailed the look, but covered 1/5 of the net.  Final score – me 7, Frank -1.  Yeah that’s right, minus 1.  I deducted a point for excessive pecking.

Falcon gets first negative point in shinny history.

Falcon gets first negative point in shinny history.

Finally, I took Frank to my sister’s soccer game.  His bandana fell off and almost went under the bleachers.  That’s the last time he’ll try to do flips while flying!

Falcon "bares all" at local soccer game.

Falcon almost loses all the clothes he has at local soccer game.

Leave a Reply

